Letter to Audience

The purpose of my essay is to persuade my audience that University Success is a great class to take for your freshman year. The audience for this essay would be students that are coming from different places and are unfamiliar with the campus. I want the audience to know that this class is not pointless, because some student may think that when they first start going to class. My process in writing this essay was to try to make it relate to some students that are freshman. I tried not to be boring with th essay. Some parts of my essay are kind of funny but I still stayed focused on my essay and the point. I do not think I used trace in my essay. I told how I felt about the topic and tried to relate it to the reader. I was trying to persuade them in a certain direction.

Leave a Reply

